★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-27-2018
“Great working with a company who is honest and cares about your house as if it were their own. I had them add insulation to my attic and garage walls. Can already tell a difference in temperature in my bedroom (over the garage).”
Cassie D. ~ Waterford, MI

Home Advisor Best of Four Years in a Row!

View our profile and reviews on HomeAdvisor

Ecology Products, LLC is a Best of HomeAdvisor Award Winner
Ecology Products, LLC - Best of HomeAdvisor
Ecology Products, LLC is a Best of HomeAdvisor Award Winner
Ecology Products, LLC - Best of Award Winner
Elite Service Award Winner
Ecology Products, LLC is a Top Rated HomeAdvisor Pro
HomeAdvisor Reviews - Ecology Products, LLC
★★★★★ 5.0 | 11-07-2018
Daniel M. – Perry, MI
They did a great job! Ian sat us down and showed us exactly what we needed and why. The contractors put down drop cloths to keep mess contained and took pictures and showed us exactly what work was done. Would definitely recommend them!
★★★★★ 4.5 | 10-07-2018
Michael L. – Saint Clair Shores, MI
Great experience on day of install. Crew arrived early, set up and after, they cleaned up before leaving. I highly recommend this company.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 10-02-2018
Margo T. – Shelby Township, MI
They were very knowledgeable. They showed me pictures of my attic before and after. They answered all my questions and cleaned up after. They kept in contact and showed up on time.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 10-01-2018
Matt C. – Detroit, MI
Easy to work with. On time aka respectful of my time.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 09-05-2018
Randy M. – Okemos, MI
Very professional and good communications, would hire again.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-28-2018
Tim D. – Lansing, MI
The crew from the estimator to the installers are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They protected my floors with drops including the area that the hose had to come in through a window. They also cleaned up the entire work area. Highly recommended!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-10-2018
Merry I. – Auburn, MI
Very professional great job didn’t leave any mess and even had to go into attic above nursery and made sure no insulation was around.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-08-2018
Tiffany T. – Clinton Township, MI
I’m always grateful for the opportunity to be a homeowner but must admit that I tend to feel a bit of tension when a new ?project? is needed. Working with this team to have insulation blown into our attic and our rim joists insulated definitely helped relieve that tension! From my first call with Ron to Stoney?s visit for the estimate to Jeremy and Craig?s visit to complete the work ? my expectations were not only met but exceeded! Each member of the team was professional and personable, took time to answer all of my questions (and I had a lot), and punctual. They did not try to upsell me rather they provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I had 4 different companies come out to give my husband and I an estimate and going with this team was a no brainer. They went above and beyond the call of duty (alerting me to active wasps nest, adding screens to the gables, creating a protective barrier around the hatch, protecting my home during their work, providing pictures of before and after work,and the list goes on and on). To top it all off they are an award winning family owned business! Needless to say I?d recommend this team in a heart beat!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-26-2018
James M. – Grass Lake, MI
The two guy’s work their butts off two fixed my problem I had.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-25-2018
Dennis G. – Harrison Township, MI
Wonderful experience, 20 inches of insulation and they were in and out within a matter of a couple hours. I could feel the difference immediately!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-18-2018
James G. – Westland, MI
Very courteous, they cleaned up after themselves and finished in a timely fashion.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-05-2018
Christa F. – Grosse Pointe Shoes, MI
I can’t say enough good things about this company….from the initial contact to the final cleanup everyone was polite, respectful, and on time. It was a pleasure to work with them and I have already started recommending them to my friends.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 06-20-2018
Dennis L. – Sterling Heights, MI
Great family business. High quality product. Great experience. I really appreciated how they explained the process and spoke about points of differentiation (instead of badmouthing) from competitors. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get insulation installed.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 05-11-2018
Louis N. – Clinton Township, MI
Hire them! Other pros talk the talk. These guys walk the talk. Get your Pink on.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-28-2018
Marcia D. – Canton, MI
Attic space needed to be opened and the crew did a fabulous job of repairing the opening, left everything very clean and neat. Felt bad that our attic space was so small, only one of the workers could fit and so they were here hours after they thought they’d be gone. Still were very nice and respectful. Would recommend this company for sure.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-24-2018
Denise (dee) M. – Brighton, MI
These gentleman/this company is the best. They do exactly what they advertise and they don’t overcharge like the last company we did. We had cellulose insulation put in 4 years ago. Never go with cellulose, always with fiberglas. Cellulose breaks down and becomes dirt because it is made from paper. Fiberglas will last you for life and that’s what Ecology uses. They cleaned up, they took before and after photos and then Emailed them to me as requested. They even replaced a vent hose to our bathroom attic fan that had fallen apart. They are efficient and they deserve all the good reviews. It is so refreshing to have a professional company come out, charge a very reasonable fee, do the work correctly and be courteous as well, answering all of our questions. I highly recommend this company. I challenge anyone to find a better company.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-19-2018
Jerry S. – East China, MI
Very professional! Showed me their state license and insurance right away. Explained advantages of fiberglass insulation vs. cellulose! Explained everything to me , courteous,and cleaned up after they were done! I highly recommend them!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-18-2018
Kyle L. – Shelvy Twp, MI
Great prices and product. Quick installation.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-16-2018
Blair B. – Macomb, MI
Very thorough in preparation. Spent the time to do the job right. Made an effort to fully provide all the information we needed.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-07-2018
Jeanette M. – Royal Oak, MI
They communicated well with me about about appointment times. They came in were very respectful, answered all my questions, were professional and cleaned up afterwards. Great job! So happy I chose them to do the job!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-01-2018
Tom E. in Frankenmuth, MI
Everything went well, good crew. They were on time, professional, and did a good job cleaning up afterwards. Good product.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-28-2018
Donna D. in Taylor, MI
Ron is very knowledgeable about his business. I appreciated him sharing how his product and process differed from other companies. The installers were very efficient, cleaned up after themselves and left extra product. Job well done!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-01-2018
Nancy H. in Michigan, MI
They were the first pro out of many I called to call me back. They were also very prompt in scheduling an appointment to come out and give me an estimate and diagnose my problem. They also took pictures to show me what the problem was in my attic with my insulation. I also like how much experience they have and they are family owned, everyone was very informative and friendly! I hired them to place Insulation where I did not have any and increase the depth throughout the attic. They also took photos of before and after the insulation was added in my attic. I highly recommend this company!!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-27-2018
Helen P. in Eastpointe, MI
Never had to deal with installation before. But these guys made it easy. The quote and job that was to be done was explained thoroughly, and put in writing. Had 3 companies out, and chose Ecology Products, LLC due because they had the best price, the guys were all friendly and never any pressure…I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-15-2018
M T. in West Bloomfield, MI
They were there on time an I would recommend them to everyone that needed their attic done. Great Job.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-09-2018
Emily H. in Flint, MI
Great service! Excellent price!

As You Can See We Do Work All Over Michigan, Get Your FREE Estimate Today.

Lets See What My Family Can Do For Yours
(248) 343-2866