★★★★★ 5.0 | May 22, 2019
“They did a great job. Looking forward to saving money on my heating and cooling bills.”
~ Denise D. – Swartz Creek, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 17, 2019
“Very happy. They did an excellent job. Cleaned up and workers were neat and efficent.”
~ M. B., Eastpointe MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 11, 2019
“Ecology Products LLC [now BlownInsulationMI.com] was selected based on their presentation, reviews, and awards earned. The job was to blow in insulation in our attic through a small hatch in the closet. Several inches of fiberglass insulation were added to the existing few inches that were already there. Ecology Products LLC takes pride in reducing energy usage by the customer. They were helpful in initiating the paperwork to get us an energy rebate from Consumers Energy.”
~ Ruth R., Rochester Hills, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May, 2019
“It was a pleasure to work with Ron and Stoney. Very knowledgeable and competitively priced. They also did a great job answering questions and concerns several months after the job was done, even though the questions were not related to the insulation at all. Highly recommended.”
Swapnil D. ~ Ortonville, MI

A | May, 2019
“I had Blown in insulation done. Ron from Ecology Products , INC He was very professional and explained all the different options and features of the World of Insulations. I Learned a lot that day. They showed up on the date and time we had scheduled and even called the day before to make sure we would be home. His crew came and introduced themselves. They explained what all they were doing to make sure we were all the same page as per Ron’s visit. They wasted no time in getting to work and finishing up and cleaning the job site up. I would highly recommend them for your projects. Thanks to Ron and his crew !!!”~ Angie’s List Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | April 17, 2019
“Excellent insulation product, far superior to the cellulose others tried to sell us. Thorough, neat, efficient workers . Explained each part of the process as they were doing it, and cleaned up thoroughly. Highly recommend Ecology Products LLC [now BlownInsulationMI.com].”
~ Jim K., West Bloomfield, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | April 17, 2019
“Very informative and showed up on time. The installation was handled very professional and respectful and cleaned up after the job was completed. I was very happy and recommend them!”
~ Ivy W., Flint, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | April 16, 2019
“We were very happy with the job this 3 generation local business did for us! They could have just finished without a word, but when they found mold, they immediately stopped and reassessed the insulation project. They went above and beyond expectations with a schedule to meet ours, around an added mold extraction project. Old Fashioned Hospitality with Experience and knowledge.”
~ Jamine H., St. Charles, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 5, 2019
“Upon initial arrival the write-up the salesperson did was not detailed enough for the installers to get started. After a few phone calls to the office the matter was settled. From then on things went fantastic. Top notch installers who are dedicated to getting the job done and getting it done right. I recommend.”
~ Mike L., Dryden, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 5, 2019

~ A. M., Farmington, MI, HomeAdvisor Review

★★★★★ 5.0 | February 18, 2019
“So far above their competitors.”
~ Charles L., Troy MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 9, 2019
“I was told about the crystallization in my attic but I wasn’t told that that crystallization me leak into my ceiling in my house for a while until a dried-up had concern but everything is fine they did a great job.”
~ Scott S., Bay City, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 9, 2019
“From the estimate to the final cleanup, all employees were friendly and worked hard. I am pleased with the final outcome and the fact that my furnace cycles less now to keep my house warm.”
~ Matt R., Redford, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 9, 2019
“They did a nice job,they even filled in a hole where my air conditioning unit was coming into the house it was done with foam, now that’s paying attention to detail. Very pleased.”
~ Dave C., Marysville, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 19, 2018
“Great job. Personable representative giving the bid and great guys doing the installation.”
~ Howard W., Clarkson, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December, 2018
“Very professional and friendly company to work with.”
Tom K. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November, 2018
“Very professional, courteous, and friendly people. As a stay at home mom, I felt very comfortable having the men from this company at my house working.”
Michelle U. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November, 2018
“Fantastic clean work that produced a real saving to our heat bill and kept the house cooler in the summer.”
John M. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November, 2018
“Ron and Stoney Stead provided a lot of great information about insulation products to us. They couldn’t do our insulation installation last month, but they did teach us some new things about insulation. We are giving them five stars because we were impressed with their extensive knowledge and experience. They were very helpful to us in deciding what to do on the insulation job going forward. Therefore, we feel confident about recommending them to others who may be in need of their services. They were kind and honest, and didn’t try to sell us something that wasn’t right for us. They both spent a lot of time talking to us.”
Diane & Stu ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October, 2018
“Ron and his team are great to work with. They gave us a great price and the work was completed exactly when and how they said they would do it. I would definitely choose to work with Ecology Products again and would highly recommend this company.”
Chelsea J. ~ Google Review
A | October, 2018
“We needed our attic insulated.

Very prompt, professional and efficient. They took the time to go through the steps of the service and answered all my questions. There’s a noticeable difference in temperature and we’ve already seen a drop in our electric bill. Would definitely recommend!”
~ Angie’s List Review

★★★★★ 5.0 | June, 2018
“Excellent service from start to finish. Ron sent before and after pictures of our attic. We can definitely feel the difference and see the difference in our heating bill. Wish we would have done this a few years earlier.”
Sharlene B. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June, 2018
“I highly recommend this family owned company! They are very prompt, informative and friendly and did a great job promptly diagnosing our problem and insulating our attic! I am also happy that they took before and after pictures of my attic upon completion of installing insulation! 😊”
Nancy H. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June, 2018
“They did a great job for us. Courteous, informative and knowledgeable. Made a huge difference in our home!”
Chris K. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May, 2018
“Very nice, professional and would definitely recommend.”
Lorraine N. ~ Google Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-27-2018
“Great working with a company who is honest and cares about your house as if it were their own. I had them add insulation to my attic and garage walls. Can already tell a difference in temperature in my bedroom (over the garage).”
Cassie D. ~ Waterford, MI
★★★★★ 5.0 | 11-07-2018
Daniel M. – Perry, MI
They did a great job! Ian sat us down and showed us exactly what we needed and why. The contractors put down drop cloths to keep mess contained and took pictures and showed us exactly what work was done. Would definitely recommend them!
★★★★★ 4.5 | 10-07-2018
Michael L. – Saint Clair Shores, MI
Great experience on day of install. Crew arrived early, set up and after, they cleaned up before leaving. I highly recommend this company.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 10-02-2018
Margo T. – Shelby Township, MI
They were very knowledgeable. They showed me pictures of my attic before and after. They answered all my questions and cleaned up after. They kept in contact and showed up on time.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 10-01-2018
Easy to work with. On time aka respectful of my time.Matt C. – Detroit, MI
★★★★★ 5.0 | 09-05-2018
Randy M. – Okemos, MI
Very professional and good communications, would hire again.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-28-2018
Tim D. – Lansing, MI
The crew from the estimator to the installers are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. They protected my floors with drops including the area that the hose had to come in through a window. They also cleaned up the entire work area. Highly recommended!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-10-2018
Merry I. – Auburn, MI
Very professional great job didn’t leave any mess and even had to go into attic above nursery and made sure no insulation was around.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 08-08-2018
Tiffany T. – Clinton Township, MI
I’m always grateful for the opportunity to be a homeowner but must admit that I tend to feel a bit of tension when a new ?project? is needed. Working with this team to have insulation blown into our attic and our rim joists insulated definitely helped relieve that tension! From my first call with Ron to Stoney?s visit for the estimate to Jeremy and Craig?s visit to complete the work ? my expectations were not only met but exceeded! Each member of the team was professional and personable, took time to answer all of my questions (and I had a lot), and punctual. They did not try to upsell me rather they provided me with all the information I needed to make an informed decision. I had 4 different companies come out to give my husband and I an estimate and going with this team was a no brainer. They went above and beyond the call of duty (alerting me to active wasps nest, adding screens to the gables, creating a protective barrier around the hatch, protecting my home during their work, providing pictures of before and after work,and the list goes on and on). To top it all off they are an award winning family owned business! Needless to say I?d recommend this team in a heart beat!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-26-2018
James M. – Grass Lake, MI
The two guy’s work their butts off two fixed my problem I had.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-25-2018
Dennis G. – Harrison Township, MI
Wonderful experience, 20 inches of insulation and they were in and out within a matter of a couple hours. I could feel the difference immediately!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-18-2018
James G. – Westland, MI
Very courteous, they cleaned up after themselves and finished in a timely fashion.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 07-05-2018
Christa F. – Grosse Pointe Shoes, MI
I can’t say enough good things about this company….from the initial contact to the final cleanup everyone was polite, respectful, and on time. It was a pleasure to work with them and I have already started recommending them to my friends.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 06-20-2018
Dennis L. – Sterling Heights, MI
Great family business. High quality product. Great experience. I really appreciated how they explained the process and spoke about points of differentiation (instead of badmouthing) from competitors. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get insulation installed.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 05-11-2018
Louis N. – Clinton Township, MI
Hire them! Other pros talk the talk. These guys walk the talk. Get your Pink on.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-28-2018
Marcia D. – Canton, MI
Attic space needed to be opened and the crew did a fabulous job of repairing the opening, left everything very clean and neat. Felt bad that our attic space was so small, only one of the workers could fit and so they were here hours after they thought they’d be gone. Still were very nice and respectful. Would recommend this company for sure.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 04-24-2018
Denise (dee) M. – Brighton, MI
These gentleman/this company is the best. They do exactly what they advertise and they don’t overcharge like the last company we did. We had cellulose insulation put in 4 years ago. Never go with cellulose, always with fiberglas. Cellulose breaks down and becomes dirt because it is made from paper. Fiberglas will last you for life and that’s what Ecology uses. They cleaned up, they took before and after photos and then Emailed them to me as requested. They even replaced a vent hose to our bathroom attic fan that had fallen apart. They are efficient and they deserve all the good reviews. It is so refreshing to have a professional company come out, charge a very reasonable fee, do the work correctly and be courteous as well, answering all of our questions. I highly recommend this company. I challenge anyone to find a better company.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-19-2018
Jerry S. – East China, MI
Very professional! Showed me their state license and insurance right away. Explained advantages of fiberglass insulation vs. cellulose! Explained everything to me , courteous,and cleaned up after they were done! I highly recommend them!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-18-2018
Kyle L. – Shelvy Twp, MI
Great prices and product. Quick installation.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-16-2018
Blair B. – Macomb, MI
Very thorough in preparation. Spent the time to do the job right. Made an effort to fully provide all the information we needed.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-07-2018
Jeanette M. – Royal Oak, MI
They communicated well with me about about appointment times. They came in were very respectful, answered all my questions, were professional and cleaned up afterwards. Great job! So happy I chose them to do the job!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 03-01-2018
Tom E. in Frankenmuth, MI
Everything went well, good crew. They were on time, professional, and did a good job cleaning up afterwards. Good product.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-28-2018
Donna D. in Taylor, MI
Ron is very knowledgeable about his business. I appreciated him sharing how his product and process differed from other companies. The installers were very efficient, cleaned up after themselves and left extra product. Job well done!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 02-01-2018
Nancy H. in Michigan, MI
They were the first pro out of many I called to call me back. They were also very prompt in scheduling an appointment to come out and give me an estimate and diagnose my problem. They also took pictures to show me what the problem was in my attic with my insulation. I also like how much experience they have and they are family owned, everyone was very informative and friendly! I hired them to place Insulation where I did not have any and increase the depth throughout the attic. They also took photos of before and after the insulation was added in my attic. I highly recommend this company!!
★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-27-2018
Helen P. in Eastpointe, MI
Never had to deal with installation before. But these guys made it easy. The quote and job that was to be done was explained thoroughly, and put in writing. Had 3 companies out, and chose Ecology Products, LLC due because they had the best price, the guys were all friendly and never any pressure…I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-15-2018
M T. in West Bloomfield, MI
They were there on time an I would recommend them to everyone that needed their attic done. Great Job.
★★★★★ 5.0 | 01-09-2018
Emily H. in Flint, MI
Great service! Excellent price!
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 9, 2018
“Very professional great job didn’t leave any mess and even had to go into attic above nursery and made sure no insulation was around.”
~ Merry I., Auburn, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 12, 2017
“Team was prompt and courteous. They took pictures of before, during and after to help us see they delivered what was promised. This was a great help.”
~ Steve W., Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 10, 2017
“The representative who gave me the quote was very nice, knew his products and there was no pressure. The work was performed a few days after I agreed to have them do the service. The two man crew was polite, answering any questions I had. They finished in a timely manner and left my property in the same condition it was in prior to the service performed. I’m very satisfied with this company. :)”
~ Michelle A. in Saint Clair Shores, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 27, 2017
“I’m a believer in telling my customers I will follow up on a task, and my customers appreciate this. I will say this, these people DID follow through what they said. story is they ran short on 3-4 bags of blow in insulation, and said in a couple weeks they would finish the project, AND THEY DID! I really appreciate that when people follow through what they say. It means a lot. Another thing I believe in is, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! QUALITY WORK, PRODUCTS, EFFORT IN GETTING THE JOB COMPLETE IN A REASONABLE TIME. Looking forward to my next energy bill statement. Thankyou Ecology Products!”
~ Loren W. in Mason, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 17, 2017
“Work was completed as promised and on time. Work area was cleaned up and left as found.”
~ Joseph T. in Rochester Hills, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 9, 2017
“On this me and best product and price.”
~ Michael S. in Mount Morris, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 2, 2017
“The entire process, from initial estimate to final clean-up was easy, efficient and even enjoyable. All members of the team were friendly and professional. The work began on time and was finished earlier than expected. I’m looking forward for a cozy winter and a cool summer. Great service!”
~ Deb S. in Flushing, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 29, 2017
“We contacted Ecology Products for an estimate, after reading their great reviews. An inspection of the attic space was done, followed by a very good presentation. Everything was explained so well by Ian, we didn’t even have to ask questions! The job went exactly as expected by Stoney, and we couldn’t be happier with Ecology Oroducts. We would highly recommend this company.”
~ Barbara K. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 27, 2017
“Good people great job great price went the extra mile for me blocked some holes in my attic so bats could not get in and I wish to thank them for that would hire again.”
~ Nicholas P. in Hartland, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 25, 2017
“They were very reasonable in price and very thorough. They are a great family run business and did an excellent job including providing rebate documents.”
~ Richatd P. in Grand Blanc, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 12, 2017
“Very helpful and knowledgeable describing their work when providing the estimate. Not pushy or pushing us to make an on the spot decision which I appreciate.”
~ Richard D. in Shelby Township, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | July 6, 2017
“I’d give them a “6” if I could. Excellent efficient work on time. Answered all my questions and gave me the assurance and comfort that I had the right contractor. I have referred neighbors and I generally don’t do that.”
~ Robert D. in Frankenmuth, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 28, 2017
“Everyone from Ecology Products was professional, intelligent, efficient and SO nice. Everything from first phone call to final product was performed with excellence. Ecology Products went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.”
~ Kim P. in Utica, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
A | June, 2017
They put blown insulation in my home… What a difference in my heating bills…cut my cost of heating my home by about 50.00 to 75.00 a month! I highly recommend this company.~ Angie’s List Review
A | June, 2017
I had 2 houses insulated by Ecology products and was very happy with their professionalism on both jobs. They were prompt , courteous, and cleaned up after the job was done. I would highly recommend them.~ Angie’s List Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 4, 2017
“On time, very clean from front door to attic steps.”
~ Jeff E. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 31, 2017
“Great family company. The owner called and discussed the blown -in insulation that we wanted. Ian ,the grandson , came to the house and after an inspection gave me a thorough explanation of what they could do and the timing and cost. The installers came within a week , were very professional and clean , they also did a small extra job regarding my ceiling fan that was much appreciated.”
~ Anthony K. in Northville, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 18, 2017
“Great deal & timely.”
~ Kay M. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 17, 2017
“Excellent company! Love the fact that it’s family owned. They provided blown-in attic insulation and I would definitely recommend them! From the time Ron and Ian provided my quote to the day the service was done, they were always available for questions and made sure I was aware of what they were doing every step of the way. They cleaned up afterward and Ron made sure that I had the paperwork I needed to get my Consumers Energy rebate filed. Just a great company – highly recommend!!”
~ Laura N. in Saint Clair Shores, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | April 23, 2017
“I think it would be a good service to customer to go around with portable vacuum to pick up shards of debris after they drill out the holes for the blown in insulation. I like supporting small businesses. They offered a 90 day same as cash which sealed the deal for us.”
~ Julie B. in Lansing, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 27, 2017
“Great workers,salesman,and owner. Support the small business owner. Great price and professional installation.”
~ Eric S. in Clinton Township, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 26, 2017
“These guys are the pros for insulating and improving your home energy efficiency. They learned what I was trying to do, reduce second floor temp difference to reduce cold air down draft to the first floor. I had an energy audit done by a separate contractor and found the top 5 things I could do to improve the draft issue as well as improve my energy efficiency. Ecology Products came and recommended how to insulated my attic and crawl spaces to create a better insulating layer. But what I did not expect but blew me away was three things: 1. They recommended a batting backed vinyl solution vs foam board in the crawl spaces to double the R rating. 2. They removed useless batting on the roof side of the crawl space. Not only was the batting useless, it actually blocked airflow causing moisture and a small patch of black mold was found in the attic as a result. They also sprayed mold killer to resolve that issue which they said is very common. They did this at no extra cost. 3. They we extremely responsive to the inquiry, initial meeting and actual insulation work. It was all done in less than 2 weeks. If you have a home older than 20 years, you should consider doing an energy audit and improving your insulation. There was one recommendation we could not do which was insulate around joists along slanted walls on the second floor due to lack of access. I plan to addressing that the next time I redo the roofing. I also used this opportunity to caulk the soffits to reduce a bee issue we have (I live in the country). I have more work to do to better insulate and seal foundation joists in the basement, but at least I know what I can do to improve my home now.”
~ Tim O. in Saint Johns, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 12, 2017
“The representative gave a very thorough explanation of their products and how the product would be installed. The installers were very professional and cleaned everything when their work was finished. We saw immediate results. We are very pleased and would recommend this company.”
~ Jerry G. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 24, 2017
“Awesome customer service and professional.”
~ Thomas B. in Grand Blanc, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 9, 2017
“Very informative and friendly.”
~ Wally G. in Warren, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 6, 2017
“The blow in insulation they use is much better than the standard cellulose. We are impressed with their product, service.”
~ Diana V. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 17, 2016
“Professional and efficient.”
~ Amanda C. in ANN ARBOR, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 8, 2016
“Made sure that I knew that everything was done according to what I was quoted. Went above and beyond expectations.”
~ Larry M. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 2, 2016
“We were very impressed with Ecology! Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and affordable! Great experience, and we will definitely use again!”
~ Carmen C. in Royal Oak, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 19, 2016
“Great job. Took before and after pictures to show what they did and how much insulation was added to attic. Did not have any clean up to do after they were finished. Took pride and care in what they do. I urge other people looking for a insulation contractor to contact this business.”
~ Allan S. in BAY CITY, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 17, 2016
“Unlike other contractors, you can trust these men to do what they say. In addition, they are very timely. I am extremely satisfied with this family owned business for sure. I have already referred several of my friends and family. Thanks for helping me find them. Judy Dings Saginaw Michigan.”
~ Judy D. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 1, 2016
“Cleaned everything completely.”
~ Judy R. in Mason, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 6, 2016
“Very professional, on time and cleaned up after all the work was done. The delivered service was exactly as promised in the contract.”
~ Ray K. in Warren, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 2, 2016
“Have not been installed yet but I am going to have the job done soon.”
~ Leroy L. in Clinton Township, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 1, 2016
“Very personable and professional. Delivered as promised.”
~ Bonnie C. in Fenton, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 19, 2016
“Very good and quick job.”
~ Glen B. in SWARTZ CREEK, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 8, 2016
“Very professional and clean. On time.”
~ Haissam K. in Davisburg, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 8, 2016
“Insulation of water pipes.”
~ Loren B. in Rochester, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 25, 2016
“I have a Unico air conditioning system in my attic that requires protective walls against infiltration of insulation. The guys built a protective wall exactly as I wanted. They were professional in there work application and left my house exactly as they found it. We also received rebate forms for DTE and our coming taxes. Of coarse I have no idea about the coming comfort and energy savings yet. I would recommend Ecology Products to my family and friends.”
~ Dan M. in Milan, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 9, 2016
“Upon starting my attic, they found my heating runs were torn apart which allowed heat/air to escape into the attic. They immediately stopped worked till I could get them repaired. ECO came back immediately to finish the job. Without their attention to details, I would have lost quite a bit of money in energy bills.”
~ Kimberly S. in Garden City, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 12, 2016
~ Richard G. in SAGINAW, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 11, 2016
“Very friendly and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.”
~ Marlene H. in CASS CITY, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 5, 2016
“From the estimate to the finished job everything went great. They were friendly, courteous, professional and they made sure that everything was cleaned up before they left. I have already recommended them to someone else. I like the fact that they are a family business.”
~ Jill T. in Lansing, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 1, 2016
“The men that did the work were professional and explained every step of the process completely. This is a family owed business that puts their customers first. We would recommend them to others.”
~ Vicki S. in Freeland, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 23, 2016
“Great Service very helpful.”
~ Homeowner in Brighton, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 4, 2016
“Called with expected arrival time for both appointments. Joe has vast knowledge about different insulations and showed me pictures of what my attic had in it currently. There were old bird nests and they were cleaned up by the workers, along with covering all the ceiling lights and adding baffles where needed. I was also shown pictures of the completed project to see the difference. Have not had a new gas bill yet, but expect to see some savings.”
~ Dorothy V. in New Baltimore, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 5, 2016
“Family owned and operated. Fair pricing with solid results.”
~ Homeowner in Milford, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 3, 2016
“We liked that fact that it is a Family owned business. The two workers that came made the best of their time on the job and were knowledgeable of the product and the potential savings. There was a rebate from Consumers Energy Company and they had it all ready and explained what to do for us to get the money. They cleaned everything up nicely. Thank You Ecology for your prompt response to our call and for doing a Great job.”
~ John L. in Bay City, M, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 13, 2015
“Good experience.”
~ Brenda J. in Southfield, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 10, 2015
“They are great.”
~ Dennis M. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 13, 2015
“Good experience.”
~ Brenda J. in Southfield, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 5, 2015
“They are a family owned business, respectful, communicative, and showed up on time and went right to work. Cleaned up nicely and were warm and curteous.. Jr was completed within hours and done to the specs we asked for.”
~ Teddy B. in Lansing, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 9, 2015
“Very nice people to work with. Fair price generous financing.”
~ Joanne M. in Flint, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 8, 2015
“We were matched with three contractors by HomeAdvisor. This was the only contractor where a salesman on commission didn’t show up to give the quote. We only considered one other contractor. Ecology Product’s price per square-foot wasn’t the cheapest, but the other guys tried to cheat by inflating the attic area on the quote. They did a good job without much fanfare. I could have saved 40% if I did the job myself, but it is a messy job and the cost was worth the time saved and the clean professional job they did.”
~ Homeowner in Troy, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 1, 2015
“Friendly, helpful. Went above and beyond.”
~ Ken H. in Lake Orion, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 21, 2015
“Great experience & great customer service! Top notch family owned business to work with. Would recommend them to anyone looking for insulation.”
~ Todd F. in Beverly Hills, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 23, 2015
“The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walk through multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!”
~ George S. in Brighton, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 23, 2015
“Great company explained everything up front. Install was quick and clean.Services tex where very nice and professional.”
~ Tom S. in BRIGHTON, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 15, 2015
“They were very professional and friendly. They did a great job and cleaned up after themselves.”
~ Julie R. in West Bloomfield, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 13, 2015
“Very happy with the job.”
~ Lorri C. in Macomb, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 10, 2015
“This company is absolutely amazing. They make you feel like family and I would recommend them to anyone! Top notch service.”
~ Patrick F. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 6, 2015
“They were on time, professional, told us about a consumer rebate that we would not have known about Very Happy.”
~ Mike D. in Durand, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 3, 2015
“Excellent workmanship. did the work while i was at work, i came home with more insulation blown into the attack than they quoted. could not even tell they did the work until i looked in the attack. cleaned up excellent. highly recommended.”
~ Michael D. in Redford, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | July 15, 2015
“On time, prompt, professional, very knowledgeable. Very good to work with. Did just what they said they would and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.”
~ John L. in DeWitt, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 24, 2015
“Neat, clean, not covered with tattoos (not that there is anything wrong with that, but I don’t approve of it), very professional, very knowledgeable. Went right to work in a methodical way and got the job done. I am very pleased with the complete job. They cleaned up after they were done.”
~ John L. in DeWitt, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 16, 2015
“The company was prompt, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Ecology Products also gave multiple tips and suggestions to save even more energy. I highly recommend this company because of their cutting edge energy saving materials and installation practices.”
~ Dawn C. in ROCHESTER, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 15, 2015
“They came right on time for the initial (quote) appointment and the day of the job, and they were very efficient. Joe went the extra mile helping us with a non-insulation issue too, and I am absolutely sure that I hired the right company for my needs.”
~ Theresa A. in Harper Woods, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 10, 2015
“These guys explain the process and their product very well. Very efficient company, low pressure, good guys.”
~ Cody W. in Westland, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 9, 2015
“The owner is an honest businessman who provides quality product and service at very competitive rates. Ron was able to contract a dumpster, removal of contaminated insulation, disinfectant application and replacement of all insulation at a price nearly half of another company. His team of installers were friendly and professional. They draped the floor, cleaned up after the the job was complete and even helped get my cat out of the attic! I highly recommend Ecology Products, LLC [Now BlownInsulationMI.com].”
~ Andrea U. in Attica, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 2, 2015
“Good job done on time. Work crew was not lined-up by the estimator before starting work.”
~ Homeowner in White Lake, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | May 11, 2015
“A great company to have work for you. Did a great job and very happy with the work and results.”
~ Karen R. in Lansing, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | April 30, 2015
“Perfect excellent work on time and clean up.”
~ Henry H. in woodhaven, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | April 3, 2015
“They were in and out so fast I did not know when they started and when they finished. They were very efficient, and they were so quiet I did not even know they were done. They showed up on time, explained what they did after they completed the job. I would hire this company in the future if needed.”
~ Linda T. in South Rockwood, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 21, 2015
“Honest. Understanding of how to save customers money.”
~ Mike W. in Troy, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 14, 2015
“Very upfront and honest. Crew outstanding.”
~ Tony C. in South Lyon, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 10, 2015
“Company sold me exactly what I needed. They explained the product and did a comparison. Also, all of my questions were answered.”
~ Lori B. in Livonia, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 9, 2015
“Joe came out and saved me some money compared to others that had come out. Did not oversell. Others wanted to do way more than needed. Not Ecology Products!! Showed up on time, cleaned up when done, honesty and integrity. A winning combination. Thank you so much!!”
~ Bruce S. in Berkley, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 7, 2015
“They did what they said they was going to do, and more.GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!!!!”
~ Barry G. in Flint, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 6, 2015
“For each appointment they were at least a half an hour early. They were very thorough in explaining the procedure. One con: they were supposed to add batting in the basement but the notation wasn’t put on the work order so it wasn’t done.”
~ Homeowner in Royal Oak, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 4, 2015
“They did a fantastic job. Came out for a quote and did not try to oversell anything. They were honest and only suggested the work we truly needed. On the day of install they took their time and did a fantastic job. No cutting corners. I would highly recommend.”
~ Lisa P. in Grosse Ile, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 16, 2015
“A family owned and operated business, very personable, thorough, and on time. They worked efficiently, kept me informed of progress, and gave me additional information about insulating and sealing my home. After the job they cleaned up well and I feel did a really great job.”
~ Richard M. in White Lake, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 10, 2015
“Very professional. Did a great job, did everything they said they would and did it at a fair price. Friendly, family owned business that I would recommend to others.”
~ Lowell S. in Bay City, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | February 3, 2015
“Did a good clean job.”
~ Andy Y. in Sterling Heights, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 4, 2015
“From start to finish the job was done great. I received a prompt call when requesting pricing and this company’s price was the best for the product delivered. The job was done efficiently and promptly and I am very happy with the end results. I have and will recommend this company again. The others that I have recommended to have had the jobs completed and are extremely happy with the results!”
~ Julie H. in Livonia, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | January 3, 2015
“Quick & Easy. I like the fact that they are a family-owned business and all take pride in their work. I dealt with three family members (& three generations) during the course of my project. It took less than a week from 1st call to the time when all work was complete.”
~ Patrick T. in Plymouth, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | December 17, 2014
“I’m so happy I went with this company. My whole experience was excellent from start to finish. The price when compared to other quotes was more than fair and no one tried to push additional work or products onto me that I didn’t want. A family owned business is always the way to go. I highly recommend this company.”
~ R W. in MACOMB, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 22, 2014
“Great service.”
~ Michael D. in Harsens Island, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 17, 2014
“I was contacted almost immediately after requesting an estimate. When given an estimate, Ian, showed us before pictures of our attic and throughly explained what they would be doing during the whole process of installing the insulaction. Job was completed as described to us showing us pictures of the work once completed. Ian was very courteous and made sure he cleaned when finished. Great experience!!!!”
~ Bob A. in Lapeer, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 16, 2014
“Great work Fast and easy.”
~ Lisa B. in Saginaw, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | November 3, 2014
“His Company was amazing to work with..they did the job they said they would do PLUS MORE.. Explaining how we could even save MORE on our heating bill by doing simple things in our own.. I was so glad we worked with them.. We were advised every step they did.”
~ John W. in Port Huron, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 25, 2014
“The initial quote and the follow-up with the installation was excellent.”
~ Cynthia R. in Oak Park, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 25, 2014
“These guys are good. On top of their game.”
~ Joe D. in Almont, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 18, 2014
“Explained what they would do, and were very through. Can’t wait to see how the insulation helps with the gas bill.”
~ Fran R. in UTICA, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 13, 2014
“VERY THOROUGH IN PRESENTATION , QUICK RESPONSE TO COMPLETE THE JOB , PRICE FAIR , QUALITY OF JOB BEYOND EXPECTATIONS.”
~ Wm S. in Swartz Creek, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | October 6, 2014
“Up front and honest.”
~ Deborah A. in FENTON, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 24, 2014
“Had attic and walls done. Just was not aware that the person who does wall was a different company. they explain everything and gave us idea what else to do to save money and also rebates very professional.”
~ Cathy L. in BAY CITY, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 23, 2014
“Took the time to explain what & why they are recommending this installation. Arrived on time & went above & beyond on service. Would recommend them to everybody.”
~ Don H. in Saline, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 11, 2014
“Sales experience and service installation was fabulous. I would recommend Ecology Products to anyone. Great price, on time and provided everything they said they would.”
~ Alan B. in Bloomfield Hills, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | September 10, 2014
“Excellent work, great customer service, on time(actually earlier) I would recommend them to everybody!!!!”
~ Charlotte D. in VERNON, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 19, 2014
“They are a good company, i would hire them again. clean up after the wook is done.”
~ Anthony H. in Detroit, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 12, 2014
“Outstanding professionalism. Courteous, polite, and they go out their way to make sure you are satisfied with the job.”
~ Richard S. in Durand, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 8, 2014
“Great experience from estimate to job completion.”
~ Jill G. in Lakeport, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 5, 2014
“Very professional. He explained in detail what he was going to do on the job.”
~ George L. in Port Huron, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 5, 2014
“They were prompt,through and polite.”
~ Victoria E. in Croswell, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | August 3, 2014
“Very knowledgeable and professional. definitely would recommend this business.”
~ Don T. in Westland, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | July 28, 2014
“The work was performed in a very profesional and timely manner our home is considerably cooler now.”
~ Noe G. in Southgate, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | June 8, 2014
“Timely, good workmanship, great value for amount of work completed.”
~ Bill R. in Freeland, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 | March 24, 2014
“Had a problem and corrected it right away.”
~ Keith D. in Flint, MI, HomeAdvisor Review
★★★★★ 5.0 |October 17, 2013
“They went above and beyong in customer service and the product was great quality”
~ John S., HomeAdvisor Review

As You Can See We Do Work All Over Michigan, Get Your FREE Estimate Today.

Let’s see what my family can do for yours!

Contact Ron Stead

248-343-2866